Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Prostate Support Group

Jan
14
Tue
To
Dec
9
Tue
Jan 14 - Dec 9, 2014
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
AIP 2 Conference Room B
Aurora, CO

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

The Prostate Cancer Support Group meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. in the Anschutz Inpatient Pavillion Tower 2, Conference Center Rm. B.

Topics vary each month; please contact the Cancer Resource Center at 720-848-0316 for more information.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 14 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
2. Tue, February 11 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
3. Tue, March 11 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
4. Tue, April 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
5. Tue, May 13 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
6. Tue, June 10 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
7. Tue, July 08 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
8. Tue, August 12 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
9. Tue, September 09 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
10. Tue, October 14 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
11. Tue, November 11 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B
12. Tue, December 09 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM AIP 2 Conference Room B

Location Details

  • AIP 2 Conference Room B
    12505 E. 16th Avenue
    Aurora, CO 80045

Related Events

Find more events

At this location AIP 2 Conference Room B
Beginning on January 14, 2014