Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Burn Support Group - Saturday

Jan
11
Sat
To
Dec
13
Sat
Jan 11 - Dec 13, 2014
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Any questions, please call Katie Fuenning at 720-848-6054.

Fees & Payment

This is a free event.

Description

Our burn support group is a place to share, listen, learn from, and support each other.  It is a safe and non-judgmental place where you can talk or just listen. We believe all injuries are relevant and traumatic to the people who are involved, regardless of their size, type, or cause.

All burn survivors and their loved ones are welcome to attend.

The only thing you need to bring is an appetite!  LUNCH IS PROVIDED!

Instructor(s)

  • Katie Fuenning

Contact

Katie Fuenning, Burn Center Outreach Coordinator at 720-848-6054

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Sat, January 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
2. Sat, February 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
3. Sat, March 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
4. Sat, April 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
5. Sat, May 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
6. Sat, June 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
7. Sat, July 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
8. Sat, August 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
9. Sat, September 13 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
10. Sat, October 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
11. Sat, November 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning
12. Sat, December 13 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213 Katie Fuenning

Location Details

  • Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213
    Office: 720-848-6054

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Burn ICU Conference Room 3.2213
Beginning on January 11, 2014