Skip to Content

Contact University of Colorado Hospital Foundation

Staff Contacts

Alissa Gutin West 
Major Gifts Officer
(720) 848-7864
Alissa.West@uch.edu

Chris Comer
Special Events Director
(720) 848-7849
Chris.Comer@uch.edu

Danielle Daily
Development Officer
(720) 848-7772
danielle.daily@uch.edu

Erin Henninger
Senior Director
(720) 848-7850
Erin.Henninger@uch.edu

Elaine Priest
Administrative Assistant
(720) 848-7749
Elaine.Priest@uch.edu

Megan Terry
Annual Giving Officer
(720) 848-7126
Megan.Terry@uch.edu

For general inquiries, contact Foundation@uch.edu

Mailing Address

University of Colorado Hospital Foundation
12401 East 17th Avenue, Mail Stop F485
Aurora, CO 80045